Eple

Eple…. 😀 Whenever I`m supposed to remember a name, song, place, movie etc, the first (and sometimes the only) word that pops into my mind is Eple… (apple in Norwegian). When this weird thing started I don`t know, but it`s quit annoying! Specially when you`re supposed to come up with a name for you group in a class at uni where you`re supposed to come up with a great name for a hypothetical event…We decided to make a sustainable fashion event, and I can`t really call it “Apple”, can I? yet another one of my weird treits….;p  

Leave a Reply

