SMILE:D

Everything’s coming together…. 😀 After months of wondering what, when, where, why, who, which & how- it’s finally getting sorted. My name is finally changed back- (‘Greenvalley’- woop, woop!! :D), I bought a (very cute & cheap) laptop yesterday for uni, I managed to enrol in the course I need, it seems like we’ll be getting the flat in Genesis (hehe- then we’ll be occupying 4 flats in this amazing building we call home.. Why don’t we just get our own floor??;p), most of the family have now returned- and the rest will be here this weekend, so it’s going to be a great weekend! 😀 It’s just one of those days.. I woke up with the biggest smile knowing that the day is going to be amazing (even though there are still things to do, and I’m tired as few after lack of sleep)- thankful for each and every single little event that has let me to where I am right now… Every person I’ve met, every course I’ve taken, every talk I’ve had, every feeling I’ve ever felt has led me to where I am right now– back at Genesis, doing a Masters surrounded by some of the best people in the world..Yup, this is going to be my best semester ever! 😀

Leave a Reply

