Summertime- woop, woop, woop! :D


The sun is shining, the sky is blue, my account is not in -, my friend bluegoon is coming, and I´m just happy as few:D Looking forward to a weekend of cathcing up over wine in the park- maybe even BBQ? Even though some things are still not sorted, I´m starting to feel a bit better- at least now I´ve paid my dad back, bought tickets for Slottsfjellfestivalen etc! Now I just need to buy a ticket back to Oz… :s Let me know if anyone is leaving for Oz around 22-25. July? Would be nice with company… ´cause I tend to get a bit bored being alone for so long…. :p Well, have a great weekend everyone! Just give my a pling (aka call:p) if you feel like lazing in the park! 😀

Leave a Reply

