Pictures from me & Monty’s 50ies birthday:D

Thank’s again for a great celebration everyone! Here are some pictures from the amazing night in the 50ies:

 

Monty in his new b’day outfit- the Monty Cash shirt made by Sina:) Lovisa& Siri

May Linn, Nikolay and me ready to party 50ies style:)

 

Anders, Marius and Stein looking handsome                        Stein & Matta- G shaking it on the dancefloor:p

May Linn& me twirling in our dresses:p                                                            Sanne looking good!

 

– I enjoy sitting on my dear friends laps:)

me & Fraggle having a laugh:D                                                      I loved my balloon! 😀 (aka Snurrbro:p)

– another great night to add to my wonderful memories of my time down under:)

Leave a Reply

