Change of plans..(again;p)

Well- now it’s finally ‘ in the box’- I’m staying im Oz for another 2 months… Some of you probably wonder why, but the people closest to me understand:) My visa expires in mid June, and after everything that’s happened the last month (can’t believe it’s only been 1 month?!), I feel it’s best to stay here for a bit longer in my little bubble before I head back to reality in my wonderful Norway:) After over 3,5 years here in Paradise, it’s so much (and many people) to leave, and I feel like it’s right to stay for this bit longer in order to  feel ‘finished’ with Oz… I miss my darlings back home, but when I get home in June, it’s summer, and people will have a bit more time to hang out with me (cause as you all know, I really don’t like to be alone…;p). For the next 2 months I’m going to work (looking for a job here), make heaps of clothes, spend time with my friends and find out what it is I want to do next.. Good plan? 🙂 Then I’m going back- I promise I’ll be home 9th June- no later!! 😉

4 Responses to “Change of plans..(again;p)”

  1. Monteknapp Says:

    I love this!

  2. australiamari Says:

    I like it!! 😀 Now we can definitely hang out before you leave! =) Remember I’m two blocks away and I can be there (with muffins) in a heartbeat! 😀

    • thepinknotebook Says:

      I know! I’ve got plenty of time now:D Let me know whenever you have time for a coffee! 😀


Leave a Reply

