Package from dad:)

I woke up on Friday, with NO voice (where did it go??), and feeling awful.. For a person like me that LOVES to talk, loosing my voice is not only annoying, but terrible! I was feeling a bit low, but then I went in to the livingroom, and discorvered that my darling had cleaned the whole house and picked up my package from dad at the post office- what a  joy!! I tore it open, and smiled my biggest smile from ear to ear- now Christmas has come here to Oz as well:D Among the things inside was “Amalie’s Jul” a Norwegian advent TV calendar, so because I didn’t feel so great, I spent the day catching up on the 18 previous days:p Joy!                                           

 

Thank’s dad! ❤

Leave a Reply

