Huge rings:)

lipstick_jungle_1-bigThis tv- series is a couple of years old, and only went on for 2 seasons- but I LOVE IT! Due to lack of stuff on TV recently, I started to watch the series again, and I just have to recommend it:) For all of you that loves Sex and the City, this is kind of in the same genre- it’s about three best friends that are busy career women (one is a fashion designer- LOVE IT!), and they all wear amazing clothes and accesories… After I watched the series the first time, I fell in love with huge rings- I absolutely adore them! Just have a look at these:

ringring5ring2

                                                            ring3

ring6

Leave a Reply

